925 Sterling Silver Chakra Necklace with Genuine Stones – Eastern Drift

Eastern Drift

925 Sterling Silver Chakra Necklace with Genuine Stones

  • Sale
  • $32.99
  • Regular price $36.99

USE DISCOUNT CODE : Chakra  and get 25% OFF ! This week only! 


Balance your chakras and promote emotional, spiritual and physical well-being 

Eastern Drift's 925 Sterling Silver Chakra Necklace with Genuine Stones 

* 100% 925 Sterling Silver 

* 925 Sterling Silver Stamp

* Weight: 4.3 grams

* Nickel free

* 16 inch (40.64 cm) to 18 inch (45.73 cm) adjustable necklace 

* Chakra Beads hang an additional 3 1/2 inches (8.89 cm)

* 0.5 inch (1.2 mm) thick chain

* GENUINE STONES (Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Angelite, Green Aventurine, Yellow Aventurine,Orange Aventurine, Red Jasper)

* 8 mm Eastern Drift Life disc tag 

* Guaranteed quality and craftsmanship or money back


The sterling silver Chakra necklace is commonly worn for:

* Healing from within

* Positive Change

* Positive Minded Lifestyle

* Improving overall wellness

* Balancing the 7 chakras (energy centers) for higher energy vibration

* Living a mindful lifestyle

* Daily meditation aid

* Symbolic addition to one's yoga and meditation practice

Open the channel of energies and balance all seven of your chakras with this 100% natural gemstone 925 sterling silver chakra necklace! 

What are Chakras?

The seven chakras have long been believed to be the centers of spiritual power and inner attunement within all of us. There are energy centers in our body through which energy flows. The 7 chakras are associated with the mental, emotional, physical and spiritual aspects of our lives. Each chakra radiates an energy that has a specific color and spiritual quality. After all, we are all made of pure energy. Keeping your chakras in balance can help you take back control of your overall wellness. 

Our carefully selected gemstones are high quality natural gemstones placed on a 100% 925 Sterling Silver necklace. Each gemstone is genuine which makes every necklace a unique, one-of-a-kind treasure. No two gemstones will be exactly the same color. 


First Chakra: Root Chakra. Location: Base of spine. Gemstone: Red Jasper. Represents the energy center of instincts, balance of mind and body, survival and self-sufficiency.

Second Chakra: Sacral Chakra. Location: Lower abdomen. Gemstone: Orange Aventurine. Represents the energy centers of sexuality, sensuality, and emotions.

Third Chakra: Solar Plexus. Location: Upper abdomen. Gemstone: Yellow Aventurine. Represents personal power, choice, self esteem, motivation, and purpose 

Fourth Chakra: Heart Chakra. Location: Center of chest. Gemstone: Green Aventurine. Represents love, harmony, acceptance, and trust. 

Fifth Chakra: Throat Chakra. Location: Throat region. Gemstone: Angelite. Represents: expression, communication, and truth.

Sixth Chakra: Third Eye Chakra. Location: Forehead. Gemstone: Lapis Lazuli. Represents insight, wisdom, higher mental activities. 

Seventh Chakra: Crown Chakra. Location: Top of head. Gemstone: Amethyst. Represents mindfulness, inspiration, selflessness, and spirituality

Eastern Drift stands by our quality and our customers. If you are not 100% satisfied with the quality of our stones and/or craftsmanship of our Sterling Silver necklaces upon receipt, simply return the item for full refund. 

Size Chart (Chakra Beads hang an additional 3 1/2 inches / 8.89 cm)



Eastern Drift's model is wearing the 925 Sterling Silver Chakra Necklace at 18 inches. 


Customer Reviews

Based on 51 reviews Write a review